Bluebird of Happiness #1

pstcrd1001.jpg

Published in: on Monday,October,1,2007 at 10:24 p10  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://studiofuller.wordpress.com/2007/10/01/54/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love this!

  2. Thanks Jenny….my grandpa truly believed in the bluebird of happiness. It makes me happy to draw my goofy bluebirds. Just having some fun with these little collages…..had a tough week last week, thought I was completely losing it….art comes from the craziest emotions and boy do I got em.

  3. I have my bluebird of happiness on my kitchen window sill and he greets me every morning 🙂 I’m going to need a copy of this for our house (that’s a need, not a want).

  4. […] I’m off to design me some fabric….I can see it now, Bluebird of Happiness pillows aloft in YOUR living room. Published […]


Leave a Reply

